Image

There is a secret little world out there, a whole community that until recently I knew nothing about…

From authors, agents, editors, publishers, and readers, to the reviewers, book clubs, fan pages, and not forgetting the endless social networkers on Twitter and Facebook.

I feel very privileged to have become a part of it all.

When I first published ‘Rotten to the Core’, I had no idea at how well it was going to do, but more surprising than that I have found myself overwhelmed at the amount of new friends that I have made along the way.

I’m a book worm, and I have always loved to read, and now I’m chatting away and building friendships with the very people that have kept me awake at night, whilst reading their novels.

They say that you should “do what you love, and love what you do”…  and long may the journey continue!  🙂